Ex Libris Café winter interim hours, Dec. 14 – Jan. 5

Update 1/5/14: Ex Libris will be closed on Monday, January 6 due to severe weather.

Beginning Saturday, December 14, the Ex Libris Café will have reduced service hours for the winter interim. From December 30 to January 3, only beverage service will be available, including drip coffee, espresso drinks, tea, and canned and bottled drinks. Normal hours resume Monday, January 6.

Saturday, Dec. 14 – Sunday, Dec. 15: Closed
Monday, Dec. 16 – Friday, Dec. 20: 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21 – Sunday, Dec. 29: Closed
Monday, Dec. 30 – Tuesday, Dec. 31: 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.; beverage service only
Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 3: 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.; beverage service only
Saturday, Jan. 4 – Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed

As always, the seating area and vending machines will remain open during Regenstein’s building hours.

This entry was posted in General News, Humanities & Social Sciences, Regenstein & Mansueto News. Bookmark the permalink.
  • Delicious
  • Facebook
  • RSS Feed
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter